New year, new stock!

Well, I’m back from my trip to Tassie, and I’m catching up with all the things I have to do now. I’ve been working on some new shrine kits and boxes for the shop, as well as some altar tiles and some prayer beads. They’ll be going up over the next few days, once I’ve varnished/sealed all the things that need to be sealed.

I’ll do a preview post tomorrow, once I’ve got everything together, now that all the painting work is done, to let you all know what new things are going up. I’ve got my work days organised, and a lot of new things to make, so settle in for a new year of creative and devotional work.

Leave a Reply

