New: Pagan Prayer Beads – Egyptian God Amun – Ammonite, Black Onyx, Tiger Eye, Moss Agate

Set of beads made with an ammonite pendant, black onyx, tiger eye, and moss agate beads.

Set of beads made with an ammonite pendant, black onyx, tiger eye, and moss agate beads.

This is the other set for Amun I found tucked away in a box. I think I put them away because I wasn’t sure I liked the designs, but once I got them out again, I think they’re fine, and Amun doesn’t seem to mind, so. They’re staying as they are.

This is a small set of prayer beads for the Egyptian god Amun. The ammonite fossil charm resembles an ear, echoing the votive ears that were found in some of Amun’s temples, where people could go to leave their requests with the god, knowing He would hear them.

This seet of beads is made with alternating black onyx and tiger eye, along with four lage moss agate beads. They measure 18cm long, and the final knit is glued for added strength.

If you are interested in purchasing this set, you can see the etsy listing here. Any questions, convo me on etsy, or comment here.

Leave a Reply

