Lady of Praise, Lady of Power

Hey, it’s out! Woo! Imma pick one up once I get paid next week. If you’re also interested in an Aset hymnal, get yerself a copy. 😀

Fiercely Bright One

Lady of Praise Cover Image Cover Design by Andrew Meit; Papyrus Art Reproduction by Barbara Richter

My book is available for purchase here:  Lady of Praise, Lady of Power.  This is the paperback version.

View original post

4 comments on “Lady of Praise, Lady of Power

  1. jewelofaset says:

    Thank you for the signal boost!

    • Sashataakheru says:

      It’s the least I can do, you’ve put in all the hard yards on this project. Congrats! 😀 I can’t wait to pick up a copy. Seems it’s come at just the right time, when I’ve started working with Isis again.

  2. Jericha says:

    Oooh, very exciting! I must get one for myself – I have felt the need to find beautiful hymns for Aset, and given the exceptionally awesome quality of the Fiercely Bright One website, this fits the bill perfectly. 🙂

    Aset helped me out so much yesterday with work crap, and buying this seems like the perfect “thank you” to Her. And I just got paid, so…I know where $20 is going! 😀

  3. Setjataset says:

    Having trouble buying this one for some reason it wont ship to me but I will keep trying!

Leave a Reply

