A bit of housekeeping

This is mostly an fyi that the House of Life rites section has been cleaned up and reorganised, because it was beginning to get unwieldy. It’s now split into daily rites, weekly rites, general rites, and miscellaneous rites. I’ve just got placeholder pages there for most of them, for the time being, but I’ll eventually make them more useful, and have links to each rite included under it.

I was adding my new daily rites to the pages there, and thought I’d clean it up a bit while  I was at it. I’ve also added a weekly rite that I’m going to do every Friday after cleaning out the shrine. That’s a work-in-progress development, but I’ll do a proper post on that later when I’ve got a bit of time.

The next bit is reorganising the prayers and hymns section, because that’s getting a little too long as well. I’ll probably split that into groups by deity/ies, and leave it at that, but I’ll post when that’s done. For now, it’s staying where it is.

Leave a Reply

