I have a Poseidon problem

As such, I need to get this mini shrine kit to Poseidon out of my house a.s.a.p. I’ll even ship it for the cost of postage alone if it means he leaves me be.

Basically, he turned up during meditation a few months ago during one of my High Day rites, and then got pissed when I said no to him after he asked for the sort of intimacy I reserve strictly for the gods I serve as priest. I’ve never encountered him before then, nor had any significant relationship with him. I wasn’t opposed to having a relationship with him before then, but if that’s the way you greet a potential devotee, and then get pissed when they say no, I want nothing more to do with you. (I am still considering cursing his name anyway and having a good ol’ execrating, but we’ll see if this is all it’ll take before we resort to that.)

See, apparently he’s been sending spirits and other shadowy things to Bakhu to attack me. I fought one a while back and did some warding, but apparently it wasn’t enough and Hekate had to cocoon me (Her words) to protect me.  Which explains why I’ve been having so much trouble getting to Bakhu recently, because Hekate’s been stopping me from getting there. And now it’s come to a head and this shrine kit needs to go.

Someone else might just throw it out, and it might come to that, but I thought I’d at least offer it to any Poseidon devotees first. Please spread this around if you know someone who might be interested, and tell them to get in touch if they’d like to have it. Please help me get Bakhu back and stop him invading my space.

3 comments on “I have a Poseidon problem

  1. email me at amandaforrester1701@gmail.com if no one else has stepped up. I’d take it, but I’ll warn you that I most likely don’t have the money for postage from Australia.

  2. Jess Cavins says:

    I take it off ur hands. I work with him alot . poisondragon85@Gmail.com

Leave a Reply

