Sparkadia, Mary, Sobek, and Hekate

I had thought about just adding a link to this in with a longer post, but this post took all my words out of me, so. Have a reblog instead, if you are interested in knowing where my brain has been for the last idk how long. And if you want to know about the novels that have taken over my life bwee. :D?

A Sobekatean Grimoire

Okay, so this is going to get long, and there is going to be a lot of music to listen/watch and extra stuff to read, but bear with me, it will potentially help explain where my brain has been at for the past few months. I’ve done a lot of writing, and a lot of playing around in a particular universe, and it’s not something I’ve talked much about, because it was a bit too complicated in my head, and some things were still being worked out.

But I think I’m at a point now where talking about this is not just possible, but necessary, so. This is another attempt to talk about some of my Hekate experiences, and how I’m processing them, and will cover some potentially weird territory, and a lot of fictional writing. I have, like, six years of stuff to cover before I even get to…

View original post 5,092 more words

2 comments on “Sparkadia, Mary, Sobek, and Hekate

  1. I’m glad you shared this, I had no idea about your other blog.

    • Sashataakheru says:

      Yeah, I got to the point where I had too much witchcraft and Hekate stuff to post about that I didn’t feel really fit here on Per Sobek so I started a witchy blog for that instead. I try not to cross-post too much though but I will link some of them here for those interested in them, like this one.

Leave a Reply

