Happy Solstice!

I hope you’ve all had a wonderful Solstice, and that your celebrations have been filled with joy and peace. ❤ We had our Yule Feast tonight, and I thought I’d be ~innovative~ and take a video of the decorations before dinner started. So Enjoy our festive winter decorations. ❤

30 Days of Sobek Meme will be back tomorrow, now that the Yule Feast is done. Also, I actually need to find something for day 23, and write something for today. So give me a few hours tomorrow, and I might come up with something half-decent.

ALSO ALSO. This is your ONE WEEK TO GO PSA. The Sobek Devotional opens for submissions in ONE WEEK. 8D I hope you have all been preparing things for me, because I am ready to receive them, and begin making this devotional a reality. 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

