The 108 Prayers Project

So I’m currently working through the Rituals for Transformation book at the moment as part of a lot of transformation and change work I’ve been doing this year, and while I’m not going to share the journalling work, I am, for some daft reason, writing a prayer/hymn/etc for each day. And for some other daft reason, I’m posting them all on tumblr: https://108prayers.tumblr.com/

I’m not giving myself any restrictions on length or topic or structure or whatever. The aim is just to write and reflect and see what I come up with. I’m sure if I come up with any good ones, I’ll post them over here, but a lot of this is personal stuff, rather than devotional, so I’m keeping it in a separate place for now. I’m not really looking for feedback or concrit, either. They’re just daily things that my brain comes up with, and in the interests of accountability, I’m letting you all know about it here. So if you’re at all interested in seeing what I come up with, feel free to give it a follow.

Leave a Reply

